Check out the BSF Alumni Facebook page

Class Websites

Class Contact Web Site
1957 Allen Rogers 50th Reunion website
1970 Gary Rocco Class of 1950 website
1974 Jill Pearson Rapport Facebook
1975 Don McElroy Facebook
1976 Alison Shuker Devlin Facebook
1977 Karen Malpass Facebook
1978 Brendan Sachtjen Facebook
1979 Ginna Weiss Sesler Facebook
1980 Mariellen Carpenter Facebook
1984 Ed Martin Class of 1984 Yahoo Group
1985 Haeley Paul Mowery 20th Reunion Website
1986 Chris Hardart 20th Reunion Website
1989 Stephen Hanson Facebook
1991 Michelle Meyercord & Katie Krieg Mosely Facebook
1993 Anna Pilzer Facebook

Class of 1969 Establishes Creative Writing Prize to Honor their Departed Classmate, Kevin Brooks Coughlan 

The Bronxville High School Class of 1969 recently established the Kevin Brooks Coughlan Prize in Creative Writing to be awarded each academic year to the Bronxville High School student judged to have written the finest work of creative prose or poetry.  The prize was established and endowed by members of the Class of 1969 to honor their departed classmate, Kevin Brooks Coughlan.

Olivia Cevasco, the recipient of the 2020 Coughlan Prize in Creative Writing for "Thule 186"
Megan Barker, the recipient of the 2021 Coughlan Prize in Creative Writing for "Letters to Adraline"

Class of 1957 Makes Record-breaking Reunion Gift to Foundation

The Bronxville High School Class of 1957 made the largest class reunion gift ever to the Foundation. The class raised more than $11,000 in honor of former Superintendent Dr. Howard Funk.  Allen Rogers, Chair of Reunion Committee, Bronxville Class of 1957, said he was proud of the accomplishment of his class on behalf of all of his classmates.

L to R: Peter Funk BHS '57, Dr. Mara Koetke, Director of Curriculum & Instruction at Bronxville Schools, Jennifer Thomas, Chair of the Foundation, Bill White '57 & Ernie Wayland '57
Chris JordanReunions